2010

01.

I Am Still The Same God

The Father speaks
(Sunday 5th December 2010, 12:00)

02.

The Journey

The Father, Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit speak 
(Sunday 25th July 2010, 10:35)

03.

Nobody Prays For My Anger

The Father speaks
(Saturday 27th November 2010, 18:00) 

04.

A Righteous Man

The Father speaks
(Saturday 6th November 2010, 17:45)

05.

The Mystery Of Creation

The Father speaks
(Sunday 31st October 2010, 11:00)

06.

A Charge To Keep

The Father speaks
(Saturday 23rd October 2010, 18:30)

07.

The Things Of This World

Jesus speaks
(Sunday 17th October 2010, 10:30)

08.

People Should Avoid Hell

The Father speaks
(Sunday 7th October 2010, 22:45)

09.

Celebrate Me Alone

The Father speaks
(Sunday 25th July 2010, 10:35)

10.

The Two Roads

The Father speaks
(Sunday 11th July 2010, 14:10)

11.

Expiry Date

The Father speaks
(Sunday 4th July 2010, 13:50)

12.

The Unpredictable God

The Father speaks
(Saturday 12th June 2010, 11:45)

13.

A Believer

The Father speaks
(Monday 3rd May 2010, 14:00)

14.

The Perishable Body

The Father and Jesus Christ speak
(Saturday 1st May 2010, 10:30)

15.

Do Not Worry

The Father speaks
(Saturday 10th April 2010, 10:45)

16.

The Mystery Of God

The Father speaks
(Saturday 10th April 2010, 10:45 and Wednesday 17th March 2010, 21:30)

17.

I Am A Righteous God

The Father speaks
(Saturday 27th February 2010, 08:30)

Share this Page!

"Seek the Lord while He may be found, call upon Him while He is near. Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts; let him return to the Lord, and He will have mercy on him; and to our God, for He will abundantly pardon." Isaiah 55:6-7

Contact Info

info@jesudairo.com
webmaster@jesudairo.com

+44 20 3287 9285
+234 80 7634 6818

If a man breathes his last breath, his Spirit departs and continues his life elsewhere. Whatever life he lives here will determine his destination and how his next life will be.

@pastorjesudairo

App Downloads

You can download our apps below



© Copyright 2021 Jesudairo - The Word Of God - All Rights Reserved

End of code: