2011

01.

The Covenant Child

The Father speaks
(Tuesday 27th December 2011, 11:30)

02.

Don't Condemn The Handwork Of God

The Father speaks
(Sunday 25th December 2011, 11:00)

03.

I Am The Owner Of This Earth

The Father speaks
(Sunday 18th December 2011, 23:05) 

04.

The Battle Has Begun

The Father speaks
(Thursday 15th December 2011, 23:08)

05.

The Consequence Of Evil (Part 1)

The Father speaks
(Tuesday 13th December 2011, 23:00)

06.

His Judgement Is Set

Holy Spirit speaks
(Tuesday 13th December 2011, 05:30)

07.

This Is The Beginning

The Father speaks
(Monday 12th December 2011, 23:00)

08.

Judgement Is Coming

Jesus speaks
(Saturday 3rd December 2011, 13:45)

09.

Confession, Deliverance, And Baptism

The Father speaks
(Tuesday 29th November 2011, 13:10)

10.

Prophecy Against The World

The Father speaks
(Saturday 26th November 2011, 11:43)

11.

Prophecy Against Britain (Part 5)

The Father speaks
(Friday 18th November 2011, 05:35)

12.

Prophecy Against Britain (Part 4)

The Father speaks
(Friday 18th November 2011, 00:15)

13.

Prophecy Against Britain (Part 3)

The Father speaks
(Saturday 12th November 2011, 01:10)

14.

My Word Will Never Destroy

The Father speaks
(Saturday 12th November 2011, 00:10)

15.

My Judgement Is Set

The Father speaks
(Monday 1st November 2011, 08:06)

16.

I Will Visit Nigeria

The Father speaks
(Sunday 16th October 2011, 11:40)

17.

I Am The Oldman

The Father speaks
(Monday 19th September 2011, 09:00)

18.

The Greatest Gift

The Father speaks
(Saturday 17th September 2011, 10:00)

19.

Evil Gift

The Father speaks
(Saturday 17th September 2011, 01:10)

20.

I Will Shake The Earth

The Father speaks
(Sunday 11th September 2011, 10:50)

21.

Fear Me!

The Father speaks
(Sunday 4th September 2011, 10:40)

22.

My Word Will Come To Pass

The Father speaks
(Sunday 28th August 2011, 10:45)

23.

Workers Of Iniquity (Part 1)

The Father and Jesus Christ speak 
(Saturday 27th August 2011, 08:40)

24.

Workers Of Iniquity (Part 2)

The Father speaks
(Saturday 27th August 2011, 11:40)

25.

The First Shall Be The Last

The Father speaks
(Saturday 20th August 2011 14:10)

26.

Message For Pastors

The Father speaks
(Thursday 18th August 2011, 22:45)

27.

He Will Do As He Said

Holy Spirit speaks
(Tuesday 16th August 2011, 22:35)

28.

Something Is About To Happen

The Father speaks
(Sunday 14th August 2011, 10:30)

29.

Prophecy Against Britain (Part 2)

Jesus speaks
(Saturday 13th August 2011, 10:30)

30.

Prophecy Against Britain (Part 1)

The Father speaks
(Thursday 11th August 2011, 23:05)

31.

I Need Your Heart

The Father speaks
(Tuesday 9th August 2011, 00:10)

32.

My Thought Towards You

The Father speaks
(Sunday 10th July 2011, 11:50)

33.

Vanity

The Father speaks
(Thursday 7th July 2011, 22:00)

34.

Marriage

The Father speaks
(Sunday 3rd July 2011, 00:10)

35.

Speaking In Tongues

The Father speaks
(Saturday 2nd July 2011, 22:55)

36.

What Else Shall I Do

The Father speaks
(Saturday 26th June 2011, 09:00)

37.

The Spiritual Garment

The Father speaks
(Saturday 18th June 2011, 10:00)

38.

Truth Is An Abomination To The Wicked

The Father speaks
(Wednesday 8th June 2011, 15:00)

39.

I Am About To Do Something

The Father speaks
(Monday 2nd May 2011, 08:30)

40.

I Am The Same God Of Old

The Father speaks
(Sunday 17th April 2011, 10:30)

41.

Do Not Serve Me In Fear

The Father speaks
(Sunday 3rd April 2011, 11:45)

42.

I Am The One That Send You

The Father speaks
(Saturday 26th March 2011, 14:00)

43.

It Will Happen

The Father speaks
(Saturday 19th March 2011, 11:00)

44.

This Earth Is Going

Jesus speaks
(Monday 14th March 2011, 23:15)

45.

No One Can See Me

The Father speaks
(Saturday 5th March 2011, 10:00)

46.

I Am The One

The Father speaks
(Tuesday 1st March 2011, 21:25)

47.

Disgraceful Food

The Father speaks
(Saturday 26th February 2011, 23:20)

48.

This Generation Will Be Wiped Away

The Father speaks
(Saturday 19th February 2011, 22:10)

49.

Christ The Solid Rock

Jesus speaks
(Sunday 16th January 2011, 11:10)

50.

Mystery Of Slave Trade

Jesus speaks
(Sunday 16th January 2011, 13:00)

51.

The Evil In The Church

The Father speaks
(Sunday 9th January 2011, 11:00)

52.

The Judgement Of God

The Father and Jesus Christ speak 
(Sunday 2nd January 2011, 11:00)

53.

New Year, New Resolution

The Father speaks
(Saturday 1st January 2011, 00:00)

Share this Page!

"Seek the Lord while He may be found, call upon Him while He is near. Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts; let him return to the Lord, and He will have mercy on him; and to our God, for He will abundantly pardon." Isaiah 55:6-7

Contact Info

info@jesudairo.com
webmaster@jesudairo.com

+44 20 3287 9285
+234 80 7634 6818

If a man breathes his last breath, his Spirit departs and continues his life elsewhere. Whatever life he lives here will determine his destination and how his next life will be.

@pastorjesudairo

App Downloads

You can download our apps below



© Copyright 2021 Jesudairo - The Word Of God - All Rights Reserved

End of code: